Advanced Cycling Group

Training rides for Wednesday and Friday are now available for riders in the Advanced Group. Wednesday rides will be hills; Friday rides will be flat. These rides will rotate through for the next few months (February to April 2019).

Meeting point

Location:  Meet at 1 Langton Cres., Parkes (Map), in the long carpark between the Treasury Building and Commonwealth Avenue.

Time: 6am start Wednesday and Friday. Allow sufficient time to arrive and get ready. This group leaves the carpark at 6am.

Routes

Date Route (click link for Strava details)
Wednesday 20 Feb Stromlo
Friday 22 Feb Majura Parkway
Wednesday 27 Feb Arboretum
Friday 1 March Eucumbene Drive
Wednesday 6 March Red Hill
Friday 8 March Kambah Pool
Wednesday 13 March Mt Pleasant
Friday 15 March Tuggeranong
Wednesday 20 March Stromlo
Friday 22 March Majura Parkway
Wednesday 27 March Arboretum
Friday 29 March Eucumbene Drive
Wednesday 3 April Red Hill
Friday 5 April Kambah Pool
Wednesday 10 April Mt Pleasant
Friday 12 April Tuggeranong
Wednesday 17 April Stromlo
Friday 19 April (Good Friday) Majura Parkway
Wednesday 24 April Arboretum
Friday 26 April Eucumbene Drive