FIT is guided by a committee of volunteers – you can contact them with any questions and ideas you have about FIT.
General enquiries [email protected] – Please keep in mind it may take a couple of days for someone to respond to your email (we’re all volunteers).
Postal address Females in Training Inc.

P.O. Box 502

Canberra, ACT, 2601

President Vanessa Morris  ([email protected])
Vice President Ella Robinson
Treasurer Alice Cawte ([email protected])
Secretary Janet Preston ([email protected])
Coaching coordinator Libby Werner-Gibbings ([email protected])
Committee Members
  • Anthea Snowsill (Communications coordinator – [email protected])
  • Robyn McClelland (Policy and insurance officer)
  • Gina De Pretto (Membership officer – [email protected])
  • Amanda Power (General member)
  • Geraldine Cusack (General member)
  • Prue Guest (General member)
Merchandise co-ordinator Jing Huang
Public Officer Vanessa Morris